CATNIC MOVES...

CATNIC - THE NAME TO BUILD A REPUTATION ON

Catnic GmbH is a part of the world-wide active AG, with headquarters in England. The company specializes in the manufacture of high-grade building components. The high level of quality of the standard products applies equally to special articles which we manufacture ourselves in modern plants as also for the delivery service. The Catnic products are constantly being further improved. The knowledge for this is based on a constant dialogue between the departments for Research and Development and the users throughout the world. In 1994 Catnic Received certificate No Q06364 from the British Standards Institution for fulfilling the requirements of the BS EN ISO 9001 Standard.

LEADERS IN TECHNICAL INNOVATION

Our rigid adherence to quality control and compliance is your guarantee of technical superiority.
THERE FROM THE START: As a founder member of Europrofiles, the trade association for plaster profile manufacturers, we represent organisations of all shapes and sizes, as well as being one of the most influential associations in Europe with strict quality guidelines.

www.europrofiles.com

TATA STEEL EUROPE - EUROPE'S SECOND LARGEST STEEL PRODUCER

With main steelmaking operations in the UK and the Netherlands, the company supplies steel and related services to the construction, automotive, packaging, material handling and other demanding markets worldwide. It is a subsidiary of Tata Steel, one of the world's top ten steel producers. The combined Group has an aggregate crude steel capacity of more than 28 million tonnes and approximately 80,000 employees across four continents.

"During the past 25 years, motivated employees, the production of high-quality products and our customer service have made us one of the leading companies for construction products in Europe."

Udo Berg (General Manager)
Catnic GmbH

HELP WHERE YOU NEED IT

Complete commitment to a first-class service: Catnic stands for new and improved products in the building industry, the results of investment in construction and manufacturing technology.

Comprehensive customer care

Catnic has been at the forefront of lintel design for over 40 years. Our reputation for exceptional quality and technical expertise has ensured customers' satisfaction and loyalty in the products and services that we offer.

Environment and sustainability

Catnic are committed to protecting the environment by minimising the impact of our operations and our products through the adoption of sustainable practices and through continuous improvement in environmental performance and control.

The Catnic team:

  • is professional and experienced
  • has received comprehensive training
  • has extensive knowledge of products and the industry
  • has a dedicated parent company.

Technical support

Experienced engineers who are experts in construction enable Catnic to offer an advisory service to anyone engaged in building projects, regardless of size: from private house extensions to major housing developments or commercial buildings.

Telephone Technical Services on:

+49 (0) 7261 9297-0

OUR PARTNERS

CATNIC BEWEGT...

CATNIC - GARANT FÜR EINEN GUTEN RUF

Die Catnic GmbH ist Teil der weltweit tätigen Tata Steel AG, die Ihren Sitz in England hat. Das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von qualitativ hochwertigen Baukomponenten. Das hohe Qualitätsniveau der Standardprodukte gilt in gleichem Maße für die Spezialartikel, die in modernen Produktionsanlagen selbst gefertigt werden, wie auch für den Lieferservice. Die Catnic-Produkte werden ständig weiter verbessert. Die Erkenntnisse dafür basieren auf einem ständigen Dialog zwischen den Abteilungen Forschung und Entwicklung mit den Verarbeitern der Welt. 1994 hat Catnic von der British Standards Institution unter der Nummer Q06364 das Zertifikat für die Erfüllung der Norm BS EN ISO 9001 erhalten.

FÜHREND BEI TECHNISCHER INNOVATION

Unsere strenge Einhaltung von Qualitätskontrollen und -standards garantiert Ihnen technische Überlegenheit.
VON ANFANG AN DABEI: Als Gründungsmitglied von Europrofiles repräsentieren wir als Fachverband Putzprofilhersteller aller Organisationsformen und Größen und fungieren in diesem Bereich gleichzeitig als einer der einflussreichsten Verbände Europas mit strengen Qualitätsvorgaben.

www.europrofiles.com

TATA STEEL EUROPE - EUROPAS ZWEITGRÖSSTER STAHLPRODUZENT

Mit seinen größten Stahlwerken in Großbritannien und den Niederlanden versorgt das Unternehmen die Bau-, Automobil-, Verpackungs- und Materialflussbranche sowie weitere anspruchsvolle Geschäftsbereiche weltweit mit Stahl und den damit verbundenen Dienstleistungen. Das Unternehmen ist eine Tochter der Tata Steel, die zu den zehn weltweit größten Stahlproduzenten gehört. Die gesamte Gruppe produziert jährlich über 28 Millionen Tonnen Rohstahl und verfügt über ca. 80.000 Mitarbeiter auf vier Kontinenten.

"Motivierte Mitarbeiter, Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und unsere Kundennähe, haben uns in den 25 Jahren zu einer der führenden Firmen für Bauprodukte in Europa werden lassen."

Udo Berg (General Manager)
Catnic GmbH

HILFE, WO SIE GEBRAUCHT WIRD

Volles Engagement für erstklassigen Service: Catnic steht für neue und verbesserte Produkte in der Bauindustrie, die aus Investitionen in Konstruktions- und Fertigungstechnologien resultieren.

Umfassende Kundenbetreuung

Catnic ist seit über 40 Jahren führend bei der Konstruktion von Stürzen. Unser Ansehen für die hervorragende Qualität und unser technisches Know-how schafft die Zufriedenheit und das Vertrauen unserer Kunden in die von uns angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit

Bei Catnic engagieren wir uns für den Schutz der Umwelt, indem wir die Umweltauswirkungen unserer Aktivitäten und Produkte durch die Einführung nachhaltiger Verfahren sowie durch kontinuierliche Verbesserung von Umwelteffizienz und Umweltschutz minimieren.

Das Team von Catnic

  • ist professionell und erfahren
  • ist umfassend geschult
  • besitzt umfangreiche Produkt- und Branchenkenntnisse
  • hat eine engagierte Muttergesellschaft.

Technische Unterstützung

Erfahrene Ingenieure mit hoher Konstruktionskompetenz ermöglichen den Beratungsservice von Catnic, der für jedes Bauprojekt in Anspruch genommen werden kann, sei es für den Anbau am Privathaus, einen Wohnpark oder für Geschäftsgebäude.

Technischer Telefonservice:

+49 (0) 7261 9297-0

UNSERE PARTNER